About us.

What we do.

Management Partner was founded in Stuttgart in 1970. As management consultants we have remained true to our line: Creating smart concepts is not sufficient for us. We apply our expertise to our clients in a way that turns plans into reality: Results that can be measured. Especially in situations in which companies have to cope with revolutionary changes that are difficult to plan.

For whom we work for.

Our name says it all: We see ourselves as a partner of mangement. Right from the beginning, we have been able to count technically oriented medium-sized companies, for example from the mechanical engineering and (automotive) supply industries, among our clients. Further clients are brand-oriented companies in the consumer goods industry (house and living-related) with multi-level sales, companies in the energy industry, the financial sector, as well as technical service. Our focus is on medium-sized companies and corporate groups. World-famous names can be found on our client list alongside those of hidden champions and smaller specialists.

What we are capable of.

We advise our clients on strategic issues, issues of organizational performance, leadership and corporate culture. Diversity in the consulting team is crucial. Management Partner's team consists of several dozen consultants with a proven track record in practice, proven specialists as well as generalists with a broader view. And quite a few unconventional minds. They all have one thing in common: the will to make our clients even more successful.

The difference.

We take a comprehensive view of companies and get them moving at the crucial points. We help them to bring their power to bear. Whether our consulting approach distinguishes us from others, we cannot answer conclusively. But we are sure that it is effective for our clients. Only that matters.

Balanced strategy

We support our clients in developing their strategy. In doing so, we combine the business perspective with the cultural side of the company and weave technological requirements and opportunities into the strategy work. This creates a solid base for the development of your company.

Implementation

Added value is created when plans become reality. Our approaches of change promote elements of corporate culture, such as the effectiveness of managers in terms of strategy implementation.

Ownership

Responsibility is a prerequisite for performance and ultimately the further development of companies. We support managers and employees in fulfilling their responsibility in the best possible way and in living commitment.

People

People and their development are very important to us. We are convinced that they want to develop and contribute. We involve people early in the process and support them in developing their energy.

Advisory work at eye level

We treat all people with respect, listen to them and strive for good relationships. We also do this for ourselves.

Persistence

Our consultants know that results are not always immediate. We keep at it until we see measurable results.

The Team.

Administrative board.

Prof. J. Menno Harms

Dr. Sieghardt Rometsch

our network.

SPACE Management Consulting Europe

SPACE Management Consulting Europe is an alliance of leading European consulting firms with a focus on "Organisational Effectiveness". SPACE is active throughout Europe.

Together with our partners we help organizations to make their power work. We focus on structure, behaviour, culture and economic performance. With SPACE Management Consulting Europe, your concerns with international reach are in the best hands.

Baden-Württemberg Connected (bwcon)

Baden-Württemberg Connected (bwcon) is a leading economic initiative for the promotion of Baden-Württemberg as a location for innovation and high-tech with a network of approximately 700 companies and research institutions with over 6000 experts.

Management Partner Unternehmensberater is a member of the network and cooperates with bwcon on topics such as knowledge transfer, networking, education (top level).

For our clients, added value is created by linking the expert knowledge in innovation topics from consulting and business development.

ENGLISH
DEUTSCH ENGLISH

Über Uns.

Was wir bewirken.

Management Partner wurde 1970 in Stuttgart gegründet. Als Unternehmensberater sind wir unserer Linie treu geblieben: Kluge Konzepte zu erstellen, reicht uns nicht. Unsere Expertise setzen wir bei unseren Klienten so ein, dass aus Plänen Wirklichkeit wird: Ergebnisse, die man messen kann. Gerade in Situationen, in denen Unternehmen umwälzende Veränderungen stemmen müssen, die sich nur noch schwer planen lassen.

Für wen wir arbeiten.

Unser Name ist Programm: Wir verstehen uns als Partner des Managements. Von Beginn an dürfen wir technisch geprägte mittelständische Unternehmen, etwa aus dem Maschinenbau und der (Automobil-) Zulieferindustrie, zu unseren Klienten zählen. Dazu kommen markenorientierte Unternehmen der Gebrauchs- und Konsumgüterindustrie „rund ums Haus“ mit mehrstufigem Vertrieb, Unternehmen der Energiewirtschaft, der Finanzbranche, sowie technische Dienstleister. Unser Fokus liegt auf Unternehmen des Mittelstands und Konzernen. Weltbekannte Namen finden sich auf unserer Klientenliste neben denen von Hidden Champions und kleineren Spezialisten.

Was wir können.

Wir beraten unsere Klienten bei strategischen Fragestellungen, Themen der Leistungsfähigkeit einer Organisation, Leadership und der Unternehmenskultur. Vielseitigkeit im Beraterteam ist dabei entscheidend. Das Team von Management Partner besteht aus mehreren Dutzend praxiserprobter Beraterinnen und Beratern, ausgewiesenen Spezialisten ebenso wie Generalisten mit Überblick. Und etlichen unkonventionellen Köpfen. Sie alle eint eines: Der Wille, unsere Klienten noch erfolgreicher zu machen.

Der Unterschied.

Wir betrachten Unternehmen umfassend und bringen sie an den entscheidenden Stellen in Bewegung. Wir helfen ihnen, Ihre Kraft zur Wirkung zu bringen. Ob uns unser Beratungsansatz von Anderen unterscheidet, können wir abschließend nicht beantworten. Wir sind aber sicher, dass er für unsere Klienten wirksam ist. Nur das zählt.

Ausgewogene Strategie

Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten bei der Erarbeitung ihrer Strategie. Dabei verbinden wir die geschäftliche Perspektive mit der kulturellen Seite des Unternehmens und weben technologische Anforderungen und Möglichkeiten in die Strategiearbeit ein. So entsteht eine solide die Basis für die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens.

Umsetzung

Mehrwert entsteht, wenn Pläne Wirklichkeit werden. Unsere Change-Ansätze fördern Elemente der Unternehmenskultur, wie die Wirkkraft von Führungskräften im Sinne der Strategieumsetzung.

Ownership

Verantwortung ist Voraussetzung für Leistung und letztlich die Weiterentwicklung von Unternehmen. Wir unterstützen Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter darin, ihre Verantwortung bestmöglich wahrzunehmen und Commitment zu leben.

Menschen

Menschen und ihre Entwicklung liegen uns am Herzen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass sie sich weiterentwickeln und einbringen wollen. Wir binden Menschen früh in den Prozess ein und unterstützen sie darin, ihre Energie zu entfalten.

Beratungsarbeit auf Augenhöhe

Wir begegnen allen Menschen mit Respekt, hören ihnen zu und bemühen uns um gute Beziehungen. Wir tun das auch für uns selbst.

Hartnäckigkeit

Unsere Berater wissen, dass sich Ergebnisse nicht immer umgehend einstellen. Wir bleiben dran, bis wir messbare Ergebnisse sehen.

Das Team.

Verwaltungsrat.

Prof. J. Menno Harms

Dr. Sieghardt Rometsch

Unser Netzwerk.

SPACE Management Consulting Europe

SPACE Management Consulting Europe ist eine Allianz führender europäischer Beratungsfirmen mit dem Schwerpunkt „Organisational Effectiveness“. SPACE ist in ganz Europa aktiv.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern helfen wir Organisationen, ihre Kraft zur Wirkung zu bringen. Wir fokussieren uns auf Struktur, Verhalten, Kultur und wirtschaftliche Performance. Ihr Anliegen mit internationaler Reichweite ist bei SPACE Management Consulting Europe in besten Händen.

Baden-Württemberg Connected (bwcon)

Baden-Württemberg Connected (bwcon) ist eine führende Wirtschaftsinitiative zur Förderung des Innovations- und Hightech-Standorts Baden-Württemberg mit einem Netzwerk von ca. 700 Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen mit über 6000 Experten.

Management Partner Unternehmensberater ist Mitglied im Netzwerk und arbeitet bei Themen wie Wissenstransfer, Netzwerk, Ausbildung (top level) mit der bwcon zusammen.

Für unsere Klienten entsteht Mehrwert durch die Kopplung des Expertenwissens in Innovationsthemen aus Beratung und Wirtschaftsförderung.